Flexible dog walker who can travel to you!

Afsi

Add To Wish List
About Afsi

Having grown up with many dogs in the house and family I am very experienced with handling various breeds, temperaments, and challenges they may present! I am a dog owner with three dogs of my own. I have a Miniature Yorkie, a Bichon Cross and a miniature Pomeranian. All three are dog friendly, but should you wish I am able to walk your dog alone! I am flexible with time and days, and am able to drive to you wherever you are in London! I mainly work within the Bromley and Swanley area. Prior to me commencing walking your dog, I prefer to meet yourself with your dog to discuss arrangements, as well as if you wish them to be walked with my own dogs, granted that they all get along. Should you have any special requests or requirements, please feel free to include them in your message to me!

I charge £12 an hour, whether that is coming to your house to play and entertain, coming in periodically to break up the day for your dog, or taking your dog on an hour walk, in a group or individual setting. I also allow for a one hour visit to be split over two visits should that be something you require.

I am 25 years old and I currently work freelance within media production, so I am at home a fair part of the week unless in meetings or on conference calls. I also am doing a part time masters in Media Communications.

I own my own home which has its own garden, but also am very fortunate to live directly next to a big park which I frequent with the dogs several times a day.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 13
  • Completed bookings: 121
  • Response rate: 96%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Afsi know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 10:30 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 10 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Three
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Sarah
    Sarah

    Brilliant, as always. Such a relief to leave our dog in such good hands

    3rd October 2017

  • Jemma
    Jemma

    Afsi is great, Bumble adores her and she is very reliable and flexible!

    6th September 2017

  • Tim
    Tim

    Afsi quickly built a good rapport with my dog and has proven herself to be very reliable and accomodating. I would not hesitate to recommend Afsi to my family and friends.

    15th August 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates