Danniella, dog sitter in Swansea

Mucky Pups Swansea

Danniella

About Danniella

I've loved dogs as long as I can remember and as a family we have had dogs all my life. We currently have two King Charles cavaliers at home aged 6 and 2. I have cared for dogs of all sizes and ages, from labradors to dalmations to spaniels and jack Russells, young and old.
I have extensive experience in dog walking in both urban and rural areas and I prefer to keep dogs on the lead unless explicitly told otherwise. There's no such thing as too much playing either! I am willing to give dogs a once over with a brush too.

I am 21 years old and studying for my masters degree in abnormal and clinical psychology. I know and love Swansea but miss home (mainly my dogs) too.
As a dog sitter, I am unique as I will provide a custom experience for your pet, just tell me what they love and that is what I will provide, whether it's a calm experience with lots of fuss and cuddles or a walk and playing with a ball outside.
With me as a dog sitter, your pups will receive the same love and attention I give my own dogs - pets are like family after all!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 4
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • Kim
    Kim

    Would definitely recommend

    24th November 2016