Zoe, dog sitter in Tamworth

Dog care within 5 minutes walk of waterpark

Zoe

About Zoe

I have grown up with dogs all my life, having an Alsatian, westie and collies as a child to Bulldogs and staffies of my own later in life. I have a passion for rescue dogs, which my dog dotty was, she came to me while I was voluntary dog fostering for a local dogs charity, which help home dogs while keeping them in a loving home instead of dog homes with the risk of been put to sleep if not re-homed. Dotty is a staffie dalmatian cross who loves the company of other bitches / dogs and loves nothing more than a long walk, sharing her toys and snuggling up with other dogs. I live within 5 minutes walk of the beautiful Kingsbury waterpark and lovely Warwickshire countryside. I live in a 3 bed house with large secure garden with my 13 year old dog loving daughter.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 10
  • Response rate: 98%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: 2 goldfish
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Ruth
    Ruth

    Ella had a lovely time and was very happy and well looked after. She got on very well with Dottie. Would definitely recommend Zoe.

    4th September 2016

  • Cheryl
    Cheryl

    Ronnie had a great time with Zoe, Lola and of course Dotty. Ronnie and Dotty got along well and I was more than happy when leaving Ronnie that he was going to be well cared for and loved by people that obviously love dogs. Thank you Zoe x

    22nd August 2016

  • Ruth
    Ruth

    Our lab had a great time with Dotty. Zoe provided excellent care and we highly recommend her. 15/816

    15th August 2016