Dog stay and play. Day care or boarding.

Jordan

Add To Wish List
About jordan

Hi we have both owned dogs all our lives and since we have been together we have had 6 dogs over the years. Currently we have two fur babies a 12 year old collie X and a wonderful 11 month old border collie. Both dogs are loving and playful and so gentle with other dogs and puppies. We have a large secure garden and loads of lovely walks on our doorstep. We have two children who adore having new dogs to fuss over you can rest assured your digs will have plenty of love from all of us. Whatever your requirement please let us know and we will do our best to accommodate you. We can't wait for your fur babies to come and play.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Jordan know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: Bess and Sox
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Susan
    Susan

    Warm friendly welcome into a clean cosy home. My young dogs first experience of day care with a stranger and when we collected her she wasn’t keen to leave at all! Pity this is likely to be a one off as usual family member minder not available on this occasion.

    2nd January 2019

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates