Happy Chappies Dog Hotel

Polina

Add To Wish List
About Polina

My name is Polina
I am full time proffesional dog minder . I am inshured and licensed by TDBC for home dog boarding.
I live with a husband and two children aged 37, 8 and 13 y.o
We have great Westy dog , who is 9 this year and puppy Vizsla . Unfortunately we lost our lab this year . Both our boys are well socialised, very friendly and used to other dogs around.

Its sounds busy but they are all very friendly and it's perfect for your dog to learn socialising with different size, age and breeds.
When dogs are boarding with us ,they become part of our family
I live in house with reasonable size, secure garden to run around.

I like to take advantage of what our country side have to offer and take my dogs for walk in the woods , feelds or a beaches .

I understand how important is to find right person for your dog care, so would strongly advise, to arranging an initial free ,no obligational meet and greet with you and your dog together. This gives you an opportunity to meet me and my boys, ask any questions you may have and for me to find out a more about your dog, their temperament , habits and needs .

If you would like a quick chat to discuss your needs and see if we can help then , please do not hesitate to contact me today, we are here to help.
Please be aware the price will depends on your dogs age ,size and needs
Kindest Regards Polina @HAPPY Chappies Walkies

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 11
  • Completed bookings: 51
  • Response rate: 99%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Polina know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 7:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Stephen
    Stephen

    Polina was an excellent host, she provided us with lot's of photos and videos of our dogs having a wonderful time. I would highly recommend Polina and will definitely book again. Thank you so much for giving Archie & Bella a lovely time. Steve.

    29th September 2018
    Polina, dog sitter in Taunton
    Polina

    Thank you Stephen. It was great to see Archie coming out of his shell and had lots of fun .

    29th September 2018

  • Jessica
    Jessica

    As ever, I simply cannot recommend Polina highly enough. My dogs come home happy and healthy after being loved like one of her own. So much so that my eldest dog is excited to be dropped off whenever we go away! She keeps you up to date with how your dog(s) are with photos and videos too. Literally couldn’t think of anyone I’d rather leave my dogs with, and that includes my family!!!

    29th September 2018
    Polina, dog sitter in Taunton
    Polina

    Thank you Jess . I can have the two of them any time . You were right by the way - Olive is hilarious:)

    29th September 2018

  • Dale
    Dale

    We couldn’t be more happier, Polina is so professional. Our Penny was looked after so well, and we received pictures every day, seeing our Penny so happy, couldn’t ask for anything more. Highly recommended. Thank you so much Polina, Penny definitely would like to stay with your family again.

    17th September 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates