About Ana

My name is Ana, I'm 30 years old and I have two boys (6 yrs and 9 yrs). I've loved all animals my whole life. I rescued and rehabilitated pigeons, collared doves, cared for starlings, blue tits, corvids, gulls, helped feed a colony of bats (protected species in Romania ). I had a pekingese dog as my first dog at 8 years old (I guess my family finally got the hint after all the stray puppies I've brought home in my school backpack. I now have a german shepherd mix dog rescued from the streets when she was 7yrs old, now she is 10 (update: she finally found her perfect family). I also fostered other stray dogs saved from the kill shelter and helped find their right families. My job is to give you peace of mind that your furry buddy is well cared and walked at any time, season, weather or holiday.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 2
  • Completed bookings: 17
  • Response rate: 82%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Ana know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Denzil
    Denzil

    Very happy with ana that looked after my older dog she sent photos and videos while we was away and when walking him did his pace and had to stop with to have a rest would defo use ana services again when needed

    15th September 2018

  • Alexandria
    Alexandria

    Excellent care for my elderly dog, and at very short notice! Bubbles came back happy and well rested. I will be happy to use Ana’s services again in the future.

    9th September 2018

  • Peter
    Peter

    An absolutely amazing stay for our little girl. We have used a number of home boarders and kennels in the past but needed someone in Telford as we have recently moved here from Oxford and in using dogbuddy and specifically Ana we weren't disappointed. Roxy enjoyed herself so much I'm sure she didn't want to leave lol. The regular pic and video updates throughout the day showed us how relaxed she was with Ana and her family. We would 100% recommend Ana and will definitely use again. Thank you

    + More 11th August 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates