Fun walks, lots of attention - warm and cosy home

Rachel

Add To Wish List
About rachel

I have always had dogs and just adore them. I live right by Bushy Park and the walks around here are incredible. I look after Buddy Boo a parsons terrier and have him over to stay to cover holidays and work meetings etc I also walk a few times a week Sidney a sausage dog. Since my young children have started school I really look forward to taking Buddy and Sidney out- It's like being with my babies again! having fun and getting out in the fresh air. I prefer one to one or two dogs max, as that way you get to know them and I can focus my attention on them 100%. I have a 100 ft back garden, it's safe and well secured.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Rachel know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: none
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Melanie
    Melanie

    Rachel is lovely and Maisy has really enjoyed her walks ! We also have regular texts and feedback so we know when she is collected and also which park/walk she has been on !

    13th May 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates