Where doggy dreams come true

Nicola

Add To Wish List
About Nicola

We are a family of four living in Cleveleys, Blackpool, near to th sea front... Perfect for those beach walks 👍🐶
We adore all animals and we share our home with two cats and two dogs. Peanut and Angel are our 1 year old chihuahua’s. Both are incredibly sociable and friendly dogs.
I am a stay at home mum and my parents also live with us, we are one big cosy family ❤️
I was raised in a home with every small animal imaginable 😊 We were also a foster home for cats and dogs too! I have a lifetime of experience with many different breeds of dogs.

We have a large home to welcome your fur baby with plenty of space for them to retreat to for some peace and quiet if they need it, we also have a secure garden and separate yard area for playtime 👍
For us, a home is not a home without a k9 companion ❤️

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 10
  • Completed bookings: 40
  • Response rate: 88%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Nicola know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: Two cats
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Christine
    Christine

    Well, what can I say? Digby obviously had a great time. He can be very twitchy with other dogs, but seems to have got over this a bit, judging from his behaviour in the park yesterday. Thank you Nicky and your lovely family for taking such good car of Digby, and giving us request updates. I will always contact you first if I need a dog buddy another time. Thank you again

    27th August 2016

  • Alexandra
    Alexandra

    As always it is just working perfect for us and Milou when we need help from a "second family". Thanks a million to you Nicola and Co. :) !

    15th August 2016

  • Alexandra
    Alexandra

    Our little Milou has been treated like a prince and he has enjoyed the stay so so much! From the frustration of having to leave your puppy with some one you don't know while relocating to a foreign country Nicola and her family has brought genuine loving care and we have been assured that our baby has had a blast! Nicola and her family is amazing, the best ever place to take care of your dog and yes, he may not want to come back home again 😉

    29th July 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates