Amanda, dog sitter in Tideswell

Derbyshire Doggy Adventures

Amanda

About Amanda

Hi I'm Amanda,

I live in the Peak District in Derbyshire in a two bedroom cottage with a safe enclosed garden, which is a perfect place for your pet to have a little holiday of their own. When younger we had many pets so have a huge love and experience of their care.

Currently i'm working as a Handylady based from home and I offer walking, daycare, home visits and a home sitting service so you can have peace of mind that your pets are being looked after to best suit their needs.

Living with me i have two border collies who love exploring the tracks and trails of what i call our extended back yard of the Peak District, they are very friendly with other dogs.

Whether you live local and need a hand or holiday cover, or are visiting the Peak District with your best buddies and would like a day or a few hours out, I'm here to help and care for them.

Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions, I look forward to meeting you all x

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation