Best dog sitter/walker/company in SW London

Andy

Add To Wish List
About Andy

Hi,

I'm Andy and I'm 27.

I work as a trading executive in Media. I'm originally from Bristol, where walking dogs and being outside becomes second nature. I am 1 of 3 siblings, who are both big dog fans! My sister lives in Northern Ireland and has a 4 year old Labrador called Ranger.

I have a dog at back home - who I unfortunately rarely get to see! Her name is Khaleesi (yes... Game of Thrones fans). She is a 3 year old cross Labrador/ collie. She can be very excitable at times, as well an extremely chilled and relaxed dog when winding down in the evenings - a perfect combination! I really have no preference, I am a genuine dog lover who will look after yours as one of my own.

I've been in London 2 years and live in Tooting Bec, right next to the common - a perfect location for walks! I live with 2 other working professionals, who are also from the West Country and love dogs too!

It would be great to have the opportunity to take care of your dog/s!

I look forward to hearing from you.

🐶

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Andy know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Leon
    Leon

    Andy and his partner were lovely. I felt very comfortable leaving my pup with them. Neeli warmed to them very quickly. She got plenty of attention and long walks. I got texts throughout the day with quick updates. Will 100% use them again.

    4th September 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates