Friendly sitter for long weekends in South London

Phoebe

Add To Wish List
About Phoebe

After growing up around dogs and cats, I moved to London. Ever since purchasing my own home, I have been keen to get my own dog. But due to having a job where I am often out of the country for weeks at the time, I decided to take up dog sitting.

I work from home on fridays & mondays, so I am a perfect sitter for long weekends or doggy day care. I have plenty of time for long dog walks and love and affection during the day.

I live in a one bedroom flat, with a garden, and via Dogbuddy have accommodated dogs of all shapes and sizes (from Dachsunds to Huskies!). I am 2 minutes away from Figges Marsh Park so there is plenty of space to get outside. I love to go running, so happy to take out a more active dog... but equally happy to take a dog for slow, long walks.

About me.. I am 27, and I have lived in London for the past 5 years. I'm a friendly and approachable person and love getting outdoors.

Happy to accommodate for personal preferences and needs.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 3
  • Completed bookings: 11
  • Response rate: 97%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Phoebe know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Janet
    Janet

    Phoebe and her partner were great - Pye and Woody settled in straight away and seemed to have a great time with them. Highly recommended

    30th January 2018

  • Jane
    Jane

    Pheobe and her partner were great with Miffy. She was very calm when she was collected and seemed to have enjoyed her stay. Pheobe was completely reliable and very helpful. She came to meet Miffy before hand. We would love her to stay there again sometime.

    19th September 2016

  • C, dog sitter in London
    C

    This was my first time leaving my Nova with Phoebe and understandably i was very nervous. Phoebe really put my mind at ease and sent me a photo and update while i was away which was lovely. Nova really took to her and i will definitely be leaving Nova with her again the next time i go away. She is a lovely girl and a fab sitter!

    25th July 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates