Trusted Dog Sitter in South London

Phoebe

Add To Wish List
About Phoebe

Hi, I am Phoebe! I have been dog sitting in London for the past 4 years, and have loved every experience! I treat each and every dog as though it were my own and provide a home away from home, full of play, exercise and affection.

I work from home on fridays & mondays, so I am a perfect sitter for long weekends, doggy day care or dog walks.

I live in a three bedroom house, with a large garden, and via Dogbuddy have accommodated dogs of all shapes and sizes (from Dachsunds to Huskies!). I am 2 minutes away from Figges Marsh Park and walking distance to Tooting Common so there is plenty of space to get outside. My boyfriend and I also love to get out to Richmond Park and big open spaces, and love taking the dogs out to explore with us!

About me.. I am 28, and I have lived in London for the past 6 years. I'm a friendly and approachable person and love getting outdoors. I absolutely love dogs, but unfortunately due to having a job where I travel a lot, I am unable to have my own. To fill the void,

Happy to accommodate for personal preferences and needs.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 7
  • Completed bookings: 28
  • Response rate: 93%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Phoebe know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Megha
    Megha

    Phoebe was excellent. She was easy with timings, gave a lot of attention to Max. He seemed comfortable within seconds of reaching her place and that gave me a lot of comfort. Phoebe gave constant updates and sent pics and Max came back a very happy chappy. Couldn't have asked for someone better. 😊

    3rd March 2019

  • Joseph
    Joseph

    Phoebe was great! She was even happy to dog sit my 14 week old puppy at my flat so the pup didn’t get too stressed. I’ve already booked her again!

    25th February 2019

  • Jack
    Jack

    Once again Phoebe was absolutely fantastic and Bob had such a great time staying over for the weekend. Picture updates put you at ease but we always knew Bob was being looked after and in great hands. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again

    27th January 2019

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates