Experienced Dog Walker and Sitter!

Rosie

Add To Wish List
About Rosie

I'm a 22 year old friendly student living in Falmouth, Cornwall. I love dogs and have grown up always having a dog in the house, and have my own Beddywhippet (Bedlington terrier X whippet) at home. I love all dogs, both old and young, small and big, and have experience in caring for a range of breeds. I enjoy fitness, so enjoy taking dogs on long walks and runs. In addition, I have my own car so am able to collect and drop off dogs from anywhere in the area. My home is a quiet house with plenty of room inside and in the garden so I can make your dog feel safe and comfortable. I'm a very reliable and responsible person who can offer your dog love and attention.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 3
  • Completed bookings: 10
  • Response rate: 98%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Rosie know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Rosie
    Rosie

    Reliable friendly and great with my dog :)

    23rd March 2018

  • Annabel, dog sitter in Plymouth
    Annabel

    Rosie was lovely, friendly and organised! It definitely puts your mind at ease having someone reply promptly to messages and be quick to calm any worries! She stepped in at short notice this weekend and really helped us out. Will definitely use Rosie again and would happily recommend :)

    12th March 2018

  • Jill
    Jill

    Rosie was lovely and Floydy thought she was too. He came home very happy and calm. Would definitely recommend Rosie as an excellent DogBuddy.

    28th February 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates