Imogen, dog sitter in TUNBRIDGE WELLS

home from home dog sitting and long walks

Imogen

About Imogen

I have grown up with dogs and am very passionate about them ,I have worked on and off with them for years ,at boarding kennels and more lately as a fosterer for the greyhound rescue west of England ..
I have two greyhounds and two cats ,my friends have dogs and we get together regularly regularly to get all the dogs together for lovely long social walks.
I have a large garden and an enclosed field right behind my house which is ideal

I love dogs of all breeds and sizes and know the difficulty of sometimes needing someone to look after them and I would love help out.
The dogs would be welcomed into my home and treated as part of the family.
I have four children and work one hour in the middle of the day at the local school .

I always give my dogs an hour long walk in the morning and take them out for a half an hour walk in the afternoon
growing up I had king charles spaniels and border collies and lately I have become passionate about sight hounds.

I have lived in Tunbridge wells all my life leaving for three years to go to Exeter to do a fine art degree
Lately I paint animal portraits I have paintings currently in the royal Victoria place and pasta madre of my dog portraits and had some work in the gallery in ely court .

I have reduce my hours lately to enable me to dog sit and do more painting .

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: cats
  • Outdoor space: Garden