Christina, dog sitter in Twickenham

Fairy godmother to all dogs

Christina

About Christina

I have always been a dog lover. My first family dog was a greyhound called Charlie, when he passed away we got two Jack Russell puppies (Copper and Snoopie). I trained them both and looked after them whilst I was packing up for University. 5 years later I now live away from home and miss them terribly.

I am not ready to have my own dog just yet, so the next best thing is to help other owners by treating their dogs to a fun walk.

I live in a two bed flat situated in its own gated area, with a communal garden. With just a short walk to Richmond Riverside its a great location for a walk. Copper and Snoopie love it, especially as they get the chance to say hello to other dogs!

I understand that they need lots of love and care, I also fully respect their owners wishes and will always look after them to the best of my ability. Its all about keeping the dogs happy at the end of the day, and that's all I want to do.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies