Amy, dog sitter in Twickenham

Fresh Air and Family Fun in Barnes

Amy

About Amy

I am a stay at home Mum with two small boys (aged 4 & 6) who are now at school all day, so I would love some canine company during these hours.
As you know Barnes is spoilt for green areas, with a massive dog walking fraternity on Barnes Common, Richmond Park, Barnes Green, Vine Rd ... I could go and on!
Our house is dog friendly with a big kitchen, a space for them to stretch their legs outside, and a warm fire to sit in front on a winters day - oh and did I mention the heated kitchen floor? Dog heaven!
For your info, both boys are great with dogs and desperate to own one, so having one come to stay would make their day! In addition, my husband and I grew up around dogs (Jack Russells' and Golden Retrievers') so having a furry friend around would be a welcome addition to our family.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 21
  • Response rate: 89%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Mark
    Mark

    My dog had a great weekend with Amy and her family - he's come back tired and happy, as well as safe and sound. Amy was very nice about texting us updates letting us know he was OK, which made us feel a lot more relaxed. Thanks!

    3rd July 2016

  • Ruth
    Ruth

    Frodo had another lovely stay over with Amy and the boys. With lots of walks and playing he came back a very happy little dog. Thank you.

    14th June 2016

  • Ruth
    Ruth

    Thank you Amy and boys for looking after Frodo so well. He had a fab time and enjoyed his walks and playing with you.

    26th April 2016