Dog walking and short stay sitting

Sarah

Add To Wish List
About Sarah

I have owned dogs since an early age, growing up on a farm, I have experience in handling big dogs, small dogs and all in between. I have volunteered in dog sanctuary's and have owned horses. I like getting out for walks as much as I can and miss having my dog around every day to come with me! (My dog lives with my parents). I have owned crossbreeds, terriers, an irish wolfhound, jack russells and a beagle, as well as being around all kinds of breeds. I have a good understanding of temperament and how to be around dogs, I am very sensible and would never put your dog in any danger.

I am very confident in handling dogs, no temperament or breed is a problem for me. I am very trustworthy and can provide references (I also have up-to-date completed DBS checks with my job if you would like to see).

Although, I do not offer long periods of dog sitting due to living in an apartment, I can offer to look after your dog for longer than just the walk, if needed (I am allowed visiting dogs). I live near Thornes park.

I am a very happy, animal friendly, loving person and would love to have the chance to look after your dog for you. I would be happy to meet you in person beforehand :)

(I am often available on evenings on the days my calendar states I am unavailable. Please contact me for up to date availability.)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Sarah know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6:30 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates