Dog walking - Run, walk, playing and have fun.

Laura

Add To Wish List
About Laura

Growing up with dogs since I was born, I am very confident with dogs. I love spending time with them, and I will treat your pet just like it is my own. Cuddles and attention are endless. I love being out doors, and what better way to do it, than with mans best friend!
I am a nanny part time in London, and I am available weekday mornings, And weekends anytime of the day.
Originally from a rural town in a New Zealand, I love nature, animals, and of course I have had many, many year experience of walking and caring for dogs, cats, chickens, cows, sheep.
If your furry friend has special needs, that's no problem. Just let me know.
I live near great parks and walks that are perfect for exploring. Any weather, I'm up for it. Rain, sun, or snow.
My household is made up of myself and my husband( who also loves dogs). We have a fully fenced back yard, and many areas to run around in. Inside is nice and cozy and warm in the winter, cool in the summer.
I look forward to meeting your pooch and having funs on walks!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 86%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Laura know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: Three pet snails and a couple of garden frogs ;)
  • Outdoor space: Garden
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates