Samantha, dog sitter in Wallsend

Harris home boarding

Samantha

About Samantha

I am very passionate about dogs, having owned and been around them all my life. At present I have Maya, a one year old Labrador bitch and Poppy, a three year old Jack Russell. Both are very much part of the family, accompanying us on most outings and very rarely left in the house alone. I enjoy grooming my dogs, playing with them, taking long walks with them and cuddles on the sofa. We have lots of room and love in our home to welcome other dogs for boarding.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 58%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: Cat and Rabbit
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Katherine
    Katherine

    Brilliant. Saphy was settled and Sam sent me updates during the week. Would highly recommend Sam as dog sitter. Five stars. Katherine

    8th August 2016

  • Anne
    Anne

    McKenzie = my 18 month old Bichon Frise, stayed with Sam for 2 weeks and it was a very happy experience for her. I don't think she noticed we were gone!! Sam looked after her to a very high standard and I would thoroughly recommend Sam as a dog sitter and she would be my choice of sitter every time.

    20th January 2016
    Samantha, dog sitter in Wallsend
    Samantha

    Thank you Anne, Mckenzie was a pleasure to look after x

    20th January 2016