Canine Companions - Dog Boarding

Summer

Add To Wish List
About Summer

Hello! I'm Summer
I'm 25 and full of energy, offering boarding for small breeds in my house within walking distance of a large park. I also offer just walks, to ALL breeds . I drive and I'm able to pick up your dog, take them to the park while you're out and drop them back.

I have just under 2 years experience working at a dog/cat boarding kennels, where i bathed, fed and walked up to 60 dogs daily AND LOVED IT!

I'm a qualified nurse so I'm sensitive to animals that need regular medication or a little extra tlc.

feel free to get in contact for a quote, or any questions!

I currently only board small breeds, but I do have a soft spot for some larger dogs.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 53%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Summer know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: House rabbit
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates