Georgia, dog sitter in Walsall

Doggy Paradise

Georgia

About Georgia

I have loved dogs since I was young but could never have one of my own as my dad was allergic to fur and asthmatic! (No chance!!). My grandparents had a dog for me that they allowed me to go and visit but unfortunately Rusty died last year after a very happy life! My partner and I work long hours, myself as a midwife and my partner as a lorry driver so we cant have a dog as it would not be fair but would love to provide a dog with a holiday and an owner a well earned break away if and we needed! Billy, my partner has had boxer dogs and Pomeranians all his life and is very dog confident! My partner can work nights from time and time and even in the week a little companion to keep me company would be really lovely! We love dogs and would welcome any opportunity to have a little friend come around with us on a weekend! We live in a very dog friendly town and would spoil and love our doggy pal enormously! Thank you in advance for any dog sitting opportunities we love forward to speaking to you soon!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications