About Sigrid

I'm a nurse living in Battersea, and I have always loved all animals and especially dogs. I live within 5 minutes from Battersea Park and love being outside walking, running and playing with dogs. Growing up we had different pets and studying away from home has made me miss having a fury friend around!

I have experience with dog sitting as well as having looked after my cousins' and brothers' dogs. I live in a flat with with two other girls who also love dogs. Your dog would be taken well care of and receive a lot of attention! Due to my shifts pattern I am often available during the week, and I am available on short notice.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 4
  • Response rate: 97%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Sigrid know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from noon
Pick-up before noon
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Aaron
    Aaron

    Absolutely delighted, for my first time using the site I was a bit apprehensive but Sigrid kept in contact with me, with updates of walks and how my dog was. She was such a lovely lady with house mates just as lovely. So your dog will get more than a bit of attention. Even thoroughly cleaned my dog which I was really impressed and I am so thankful for. I will definitely recommend and will be contacting Sigrid in the future!

    22nd June 2018

  • Lindsey
    Lindsey

    Sigrid was great with Izzy. Izzy was so chilled out when I got her back - she obviously had a great time. I loved the picture updated Sigrid sent me during the day.

    27th April 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates