Rosie, dog sitter in Wantage

Dog walker and sitter

Rosie

Add To Wish List
About Rosie

I'm a 21 year old friendly student living in Falmouth, Cornwall during term time and Wantage, Oxfordshire during holidays. I love dogs and have grown up always having a dog in the house, and have my own Beddywhippet (Bedlington terrier X whippet) at home. I love all dogs, both old and young, small and big, and have experience in caring for a range of breeds including my own 2 year old beddywhippet, an irish terrier, an old westie, and a quiet but bouncy rhodesian ridgeback, to name a few. I enjoy fitness, so enjoy taking dogs on long walks and sometimes even a run. In addition, I have my own car so am able to collect and drop off dogs from anywhere in the area, this also means I can take them on walks out of the town. My home is a large and quiet house with plenty of room inside and in the garden so I can make your dog feel very comfortable and at home. I'm a very reliable and responsible person who can offer your dog love and attention. References are available upon request.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Alison
    Alison

    Rosie was very friendly and confident with Woody. I think he had a lovely time!

    28th May 2017