Justine, dog sitter in Warrington

Home from home. Leave your pet in our loving hands

Justine

Add To Wish List
About Justine

My family and I have always had dogs in our lives. We have rescued dogs, pedigree dogs and mixed breeds.
I am 41 years old and dogs are my life. I welcome your beloved dog into my home where you can be assured they will be treated like my own....and spoilt!
We have plenty of room in our home, as well as secure outdoor garden and patio.
We live 5 mins away from various dog walking areas. Our cared for dogs are walked up to 4 times per day.
All dogs are welcome and given the run of the downstairs space. We allow dogs to be up on the sofas and they can sleep in a bed upstairs if that's their usual routine.
I am more than happy to allow dogs to have sleep time and cuddles on the sofa with my family if that is what they are used to.
Other services can be offered such as home care in your home or transport to vets or groomers.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 10
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Three
  • Other Pets: Cat
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Dog CPR/first-aid certified
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Sandra
    Sandra

    Thank you so much for looking after Loki so well at really short notice. The whole family is lovely and clearly love dogs. The photo text from Loki was a lovely touch. He seemed to have had a lovely time with you and your pug despite his separation anxiety. Having eaten a tin of food and all his treats showed how comfortable he was with the family. Would definitely book again. Thank you xxx

    1st March 2017

  • Mary
    Mary

    Thank you so much for looking after Gunnar for the day, you made us feel so welcome. He was shattered when he got home and slept most of the evening - happy days 😊 Thank you once again, until our next visit xxx

    21st October 2016

  • Sharon
    Sharon

    Justine and her family are amazing, I have made good friends I left my dogs for 3 nights and they have had a ball playing with their little pug. They have been very happy over the weekend with Justine and her family, plenty of walks plenty of loving. I would have no hesitation in recommending Justine and her family as they would be my number one choice... Thank you Justine and you family for making Spud and Peaches welcome into your home...xx

    2nd August 2016