Lauren, dog sitter in Warwick

Pet Nanny Warwickshire

Lauren

About Lauren

Hello! I'm Lauren, I live in Warwick and I absolutely adore animals. I was doing a PhD in chemistry up until recently when I decided I finally needed to be brave and change career paths to do what makes me happy, which is being with animals! I'm now a full time animal carer and I love my job! I am currently doing accredited online courses in different areas of animal care, and I used to volunteer at the local PDSA Pet Hospital gaining experience in veterinary nursing.

I own/have owned a range of different pets including dogs, cats, rabbits, gerbils, tortoises and a flying squirrel!

My services are insured by Protectibility and I hold a certificate in Pet First Aid & CPR. I carry a first aid kit with my on all jobs.

My hopes for the future include opening up a Doggy Day Care centre and alongside that be able to provide other pet services such as dog grooming.

Please get in touch to find out a bit more about me, to discuss your assignment and to arrange a free meet & greet. I look forward to hearing from you and hopefully meeting you soon!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: Cat, gerbils
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Dog CPR/first-aid certified
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation