Ben, dog sitter in Watton

Your dogs family home from home!

Ben

About Ben

We are are a family with one dog and 3 children, we have taken to dog boarding and walking, it started as fun for our household love of animals but has over the past year turned into my full time job.
We now have regular boating at our home where dogs get there own room for stays and have around 20 dogs that I walk on a regular basis.
This is really is a dream job for me and our family just love meeting all the new animals that come to our home and getting to care for them, we really pride ourself on being a family pet service, so if your dog thrives on the family life then we could be just when you are looking for.
We offer walking and boarding, pet sitting for cats dogs and any other domestic pets, we carry out farm yard cleaning and feeling of chicken,pigs,goats,ducks,sheep,cows & horses (we do not board these animals at our home )

Please be aware that we do have children so I would ask that all dogs that we take must be good around children, no children would be left alone with your dog but for the children's safety and the comfort of the dog we need to make sure our home is the correct environment for your dog.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household