Raunds Puppy Inn ❤️🐶

Sarune

Add To Wish List
About Sarune

Hello everyone,

A bit about me and my house:
I have my own business and work from home.
We have 2 dogs and I love walking them daily, we go on big hikes together and hey love it and so do I. Our girls are very rarely left alone, maybe just for few hours a week when I need to go and get some food and other bits.
I live with my partner of 7 years and we both really love our puppies (Maggie May 5 and Peggy Sue nearly 2)
My partner has twin boys from previous relationship, they are nearly 10 years old now and visit us for the weekend every other week. Dogs just adore them and spend all weekend wagging tails at them and licking their faces, them 4 are BFFs for sure haha.
We live in Raunds in semi-detached house with relatively large enclosed garden.
I normally take my dogs out to fields and walk them for at least 60 minutes... I just love to see my dogs all tired and happy after a good long walk

When I had one dog (my Westie Maggie May) I wanted another one so she would have someone to play with, that's when we got Peggy Sue (the loveliest Scottie ever) they are now best friends: always together, playing, running, doing everything together... I started to wonder maybe we should get another dog as seeing them 2 play together is the most beautiful thing ever and puts smile on my face everyday. However when it comes to going on holiday and leaving your dogs to someone...(normally to my partners mum) 3 dogs would be a bit much :( therefore when I came accross DogBuddy I thought it is exactly what we want, look after other people's dogs and enjoy their company, I'm sure our girls would say thank you if they could talk for finding them some new friends to play with :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 5
  • Completed bookings: 17
  • Response rate: 93%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Sarune know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 5 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 7:30 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Roy
    Roy

    We hate leaving Daisy for so long when we go abroad but having stayed with Sarune before Daisy settled in quickly and Sarune kept us reassured with regular updates that she was quite happy. We would be happy to leave Daisy with her again in the future if we need to.

    27th August 2018

  • Roy
    Roy

    Daisy can be difficult to walk during the recent hot weather but Sarune coped well with her. She gave us regular updates and Daisy got on well with her dog Maggie. We are leaving Daisy with her for a fortnight in August and feel happy to do so. .

    4th July 2018

  • Lauren
    Lauren

    Mylo happy and content as always

    30th June 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates