Lisa, dog sitter in Welshpool

Country Retreat in Mid Wales

Lisa

About Lisa

We are a family with 12 year old twin girls and 4 dogs a pug Meme a frenchie Lola a cocker Biscuits and a toy poodle Skyler all live in the house 24/7 they have there own room when we are out and a secure yard to toilet when your dog comes to stay they will have lots of love and cuddles I work school term times so I'm home in the holidays would consider taking in term time as my husband works shifts so goes to work at 1pm or is home at 1pm. so your loved one is only left for a few hours I love dogs and have puppies from mine occasionally would consider picking up and or dropping off for small fee. We have a large garden and a lovely woods to walk them our house is large with no through road just a lane to it is beautiful so when your enjoying yourself so can your beloved pet. If you dog sleeps on your bed at home it can here just let me know their routine if their spoiled or obey I can accommodate your every need.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: Four
  • Other Pets: Cats,
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I have children under 18 in the household