Pam, dog sitter in Wembley

Dog paradise

Pam

About Pam

My name is Pam.

Im a young girl from Argentina and I've been passionated with dogs all my life. I've always been surrounded by animals so Im very comfortable with and around them.
I would be supervising, exercising and fully accompanying your animals.
My home is small but I've a really big garden.
Your dog can bring her/his favourites toys.
I make my home a perfect place for them.
I've a big garden where they can run and play.

I've my own pet but she is not here with me because is very complicated to bring her from my country.
I work as a nurse as well so I can take care of your baby without problem and help you if she/he needs any medication.
I really do hope you will consider me and allow me the chance to care for you dog/s to the highest off standards making sure they get the appropriate care and stimulation they need.
Caring for your pet will also allow me to expand on my existing animal knowledge and allow me to do something I really do genuinely enjoy.
Feel free to contact me if you ve any doubt or you need more information.

Looking foward to meet your baby soon!

Pam

Xx

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 60%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications