Kasia, dog sitter in West Drayton

Happy and safe boarding with dog loving family

Kasia

About Kasia

Hi, I would love to take care of your dog! :)

I have many years of dog sitting experience, actually I live with dogs and take care of them since I was five. When I was teenager I started to walking my neighbours dogs and sitting with them at home, sometimes even four at the time. Moreover I was volunteer in an animal shelter for a six years. I am just starting my adventure with DogBuddy but I have been sitting with my friends dogs and other people via online advert.

I am owner of 3 years old, mix race female dog called Chicka, who I took from a shelter. She is very open and willing to play with other dogs. She has her walk three times a day. Long one for minimum 1h and two for at least 20 minutes. Your dog will always be with me or with my partner, we will never left her/him unattended. We will make sure to keep and respect all everyday habits and nutrition rules of your doggy.

I am sure your dog will have a great holiday with us!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household