Devoted animal lover :)

Jessica

Add To Wish List
About Jessica

Hi! I'm 26 years old and a part time student, mother and devoted animal lover living in Chobham, Surrey.

I have been passionate about animals from a very young age and have grown up with dogs and cats ever since I can remember. When I was just 16 I started pet sitting and dog walking for friends and family and as a dog owner myself I am confident your pet will be more than comfortable in my care.

We currently have two furry friends in our home, our cat Mungo and Freddie our English pointer who are both extremely friendly and loving. I also have experience with various smaller animals too should you need me to feed or take care of any of your other pets you may have.

I provide dog walking and pet sitting services at your own home where you can rest assured your dog will be given undivided love and attention as well as lots of cuddles.

I cannot currently take bookings at my own home due to an issue with the gate but will notify once this has been fixed :)

Dog Sitting - £5ph (min 2 hours)
Dog walking - £10ph

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 64%
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Jessica know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: One cat, One dog
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates