Lee, dog sitter in West Sussex

Enthusiastic dog walker in Midhurst.

Lee

About Lee

I have been a dog lover and owner for many years and currently have a beautiful black Labrador called Laurie. After having a bad experience with a Doggy Day care where we believe our dog was not treated well I decided to take something positive from this and offer my services to other dog owners who want there beloved pets to have a good experience. We walk everyday around the South Downs both short and long walks and swimming in the rivers. If you would like your dog to join us then please ring for further details.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 3
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Wendy
    Wendy

    My 3 dogs took to Lee immediately, even the one that's wary of strangers, especially men! They had a great time and got on well with Lee's dog. I'll definitely use Lee for dog walks/care in future.

    1st December 2016

  • Virginia
    Virginia

    Lee was brilliant with our puppy violet. She had a lovely time. Lee was great at communicating and was very kind and accommodating. It was great to know that violet was in such experience and capable hands whilst we were away. Violet is already booked in for when we go away again. Thank you Lee.

    1st August 2016

  • Amabel
    Amabel

    Lee built up a great relationship with Buddy, kept me up to date on how he was doing on a daily basis, nothing was too much trouble. Buddy had plenty of trips to many different places including the beach and people's houses, Lee treated him as if he was his own dog! I would definitely use Lee to look after buddy again if needed, and can't recommend him highly enough! Thank you Lee for making buddy so welcome and making it so that I could enjoy my holiday and not have to worry about our beloved 4 legged family member!

    + More 22nd May 2016