Central London Dog Sitters

Kimberley

Add To Wish List
About Kimberley

Thom and I grew up being dog owners in Singapore. He has a 8 year old Schnauzer and I have a 6 year old Jackapoo. We’ve always wanted to get a dog in London but thought it would be irresponsible since we go back to Singapore for long periods during the Summer and travel a lot. For this reason we decided it would be a nice to dog sit as we both love being in the company of animals and know how difficult it is to find a reponsible person who would love and care for your dog as their own. The advantage of having two people looking after your pup is they get more love and attention! It also means your dog is never alone because one of us will always be with it at any given time.

Thom has a degree in bioveterinary science at Royal Veterinary College and is currently doing his veterinary medicine degree there. He has worked with all different sorts of animals but has also worked at Vet Clinics with domestic animals. I am a Psychology Student at King’s College London.

We live in duplex apartment in Central London with balconies but also a courtyard area. We love going for walks often and live 15 minutes walk from Regents Park.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 2
  • Completed bookings: 6
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Kimberley know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • Yuka
    Yuka

    Kimberly and Thom were incredibly accommodating and took wonderful care of my dog Cookie. They sent me daily photo updates and checked in with me to let me know how Cookie was. Cookie ran out of food during his stay and they helped to order more food for him which I really appreciated. I highly recommend Kimberley and Thom for when you need to leave your fur-kid in London for any reason!

    2nd October 2018

  • Ellie
    Ellie

    Kimberley and her boyfriend were very friendly and they took good care of my puppy! Kimberley always updated me on how Lily was doing so I didn’t need to worry while I was away. She was very caring towards Lily and when I picked her up she seemed happy. I would definitely recommend their help to everyone and I will use their help myself again!

    8th July 2018
    Kimberley, dog sitter in Westminster
    Kimberley

    Thank you so much for your review Ellie! We had the best time with Lily :)

    8th July 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates