Gemma, dog sitter in Westminster

Paws to pavement for pampered pooches

Gemma

About Gemma

I've been passionate about dogs since an early age and will always welcome doggy guests into my home as if they were one of my family members! I currently have one dog, my fur baby Daisy! She's a Bichon Frise who I dote on. I also regularly dog sit for my families two Labradors so I'm experienced with handling larger dogs too.
As well as family dog sitting I have often looked after friends dogs of various breeds, sizes and personalities. I therefore believe myself to have a vast amount of experience in caring for any dog.
I love nothing more than taking out all these doggies on long walks through my local park. Which is Acton park, only approximately 7 minutes away. I also love to take the doggies for longer walks through a variety of different locations. I have a car so often drive out to the coast or large nature reserves so that the dogs can be let off their leashes and run freely.
I believe in giving dogs the healthiest and happiest lifestyle available to them. I do this by providing plenty of exercise but also nutritious treats for good behaviour. Of which I would be more than happy to provide for any of the dogs I look after.
Hope to hear from you guys soon and to look after all your wonderful pooches!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 50%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications