Helen, dog sitter in Whitley Bay
About Helen

We always had dogs in the family when I was growing up and it's something I've missed. My sister has two dogs that i regularly look after - Buster is the dog in the photos.

There are three of us in the house, i'm currently living with my parents, and both me and my dad work from quite a bit and my mum works in a school so works short days and has all the holidays! We live right next to the beach so perfect for long walks, the dog will get a long walk in the morning and in the afternoon.

I will only take one dog at a time, so your dog will always feel special. Having a pet around really makes the house feel like a home :-)

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 6
  • Response rate: 91%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Anthony, dog sitter in Wallsend
    Anthony

    Helen was personable and communicative and gave my dog, who got on great with her, everything he needed. I wouldn't hesitate to use her again.

    4th June 2017

  • Kevin
    Kevin

    Excellent communication before and during boarding. Will definitely be asking Helen to look after Jake again and recommending to friends

    19th May 2017

  • Linzi
    Linzi

    Samson has come back from Helens after 3 nights a very happy content Doggy, Helen kept in touch sending us photos, great experience for us all ☺

    10th April 2017