Walks, Fun & Lots of love in Whitley Bay!

Sarah

Add To Wish List
About SARAH

Hi, My name is Sarah, I am a 37 year old mum to 4 kids (all at school), and two female Chihuahua, Melody and Misty. We can often be spotted stretching their little legs around the streets of Whitley Bay!

I have always owned cats, dogs and small animals and have been caring for friends and families animals for the last 10 years whilst they are on holiday.

I offer daily, weekly & one off walking as well as visits in your own home and full or half daycare in my home, I can tailor my services to your pets needs.
We specialise in small dog boarding, walking and daycare.

I also care for cats and small animals.
Please contact me if you would like to have a chat about your pet sitting vacancy.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 2
  • Completed bookings: 4
  • Response rate: 75%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Sarah know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from noon
Pick-up before noon
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 6:30 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Paul
    Paul

    I'm absolutely chuffed to have found Sarah on here, was lovely to talk to and great with Tyrian. Was great that we were able to meet too before hand. My dog seemed sad I was taking him home! I'll definitely be using again. Will recommend Sarah to anyone needing a Dog Walker/Daycare. Absolutely fantastic.

    29th August 2018

  • Katherine
    Katherine

    Sarah was so lovely yet again, couldn’t recommend her enough x

    26th August 2018

  • Katherine
    Katherine

    Sarah was so lovely with my Boo- really helpful and friendly. Thanks again 😘

    7th July 2018
    Sarah, dog sitter in Whitley Bay
    Sarah

    Thank you so much for the review Katherine. It was lovely to meet you and Boo.

    7th July 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates