Lee, dog sitter in Whitton

Weekend running buddy wanted. Twicks/Richmond area

Lee

About Lee

I am owned by two 10year old rescue dogs and have been a dog owner for most of my life. I understand the work that you have to put into raising nice dogs and think all dogs are good at heart. One of my rescues is a staffie, absolutely adorable and great with humans, adult and child- but a force of darkness with other dogs, and over the years Ive learnt that sufficient exercise is key to managing this behaviour. So i started running with my dogs and we have been avid joggers ever since.

Unfortunately given their advanced years now I am no longer able to take them running with me, and am seeking new running buddies- healthy dogs aged between 2-8 who live in the Richmond, Whitton or Twickenham area.

Typically my run will be between 5-10k and on pavement, park or towpath. Im not really looking for a group of dogs to run with, maximum two, or if your dog is not dog friendly Ill be happy to take him or her alone. Ive had lots of experience with an antisocial Staffy so perhaps my experience might help you if this is an issue for you too?

Im charging £5 for half an hour.

Lee

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 67%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: I will only board when my resident dogs are away with family.
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications