Dog boarding and doggy day care with lots of fun.

Rachel

Add To Wish List
About Rachel

I have had my own dogs from a young age and have a love for any dog that enters my home and treat them like part of the family. I have lots of free time to love an care for any dogs in my home as i do not work and live in a small village with not many opportunities to socialise apart from walking dogs with my neighbours, your dog will always be under my care and with me 24/7. I enjoy the company of all dogs big or small. There are no other dogs in my household so all the attention will be given to any dog that is in my care. I am very flexible an will do whatever is required for your furry friends. I advise that you come and let me meet your dogs and visit my home to make sure everything is perfect for your dogs stay with me. If at this point you are happy give me a message and we can make the necessary arrangements for your dogs stay such as: food, walking arrangements, sleeping arrangements etc. If you are interested in the services i have to offer please do not hesitate to get in contact via the website or by phone.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 14%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Rachel know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: none
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates