Doggie play dates and walkies in SW London.

Cinzia

Add To Wish List
About Cinzia

I have been a lover of animals all my life and have always maintained a houseful of pets. I currently have 3 cats, 2 turtles and a big lovable golden retriever "puppy" named Harvey who at 35 kg, does not realise that he is NOT meant to be a LAP DOG!! Harvey is great with other dogs, both big and little and really enjoys rough and tumbles with his cockapoo buddies. I have had Golden Retrievers for over 30 years but love dogs of all breeds. I am keen to help other dog owners look after their furry friends and I have spent many blissful hours over the years walking my dogs over Wimbledon Common as well as Cannizarro Park. We now even have a 'school run' group of puppies that we meet every morning and look forward to introducing others to our happy walkie trails. Indeed, my evenings would feel empty without my cats blanketing my feet or one of my dogs sitting on my lap while we watch tv.
Please get in touch if you need help with any aspect of your pet care. Whether it's the occasional walk, a friendly family home in which to leave them while you're away, or daily help with maintenance and puppy-sitting.
Regards.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 3
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Cinzia know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: 3 cats and 2 turtles
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Katie
    Katie

    Cinzia was a great help to us last minute. Thank you so much Cinzia, we can tell that Molly had a great day! X

    13th September 2017
    Cinzia, dog sitter in Wimbledon
    Cinzia

    Thank you for those kind words. Molly was such a delight to have with me...I hope that I will have the opportunity to help you again!! xx

    13th September 2017

  • Katie
    Katie

    Cinzia very kindly offered to help us our last minute. Molly has had a busy day playing and she's come home very happy. Thank you so much Cinzia!

    4th September 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates