About Thomas

I grew up with dogs in the family and had rescue dogs Sam, a Tibetan Terrier and Bessie also a rescue Tibetan Terrier. Having lived with rescue dogs throughout my life, it has given me experiences rehabilitating the dogs and given them a loving, warm and caring home.

I regularly look after my brother's dog, Maya a energetic chocolate labrador (3 years old) and take her on walks and play with her. I also live with my girlfriend who is an animal lover, and has looked after rabbits and cats for friends. So rest assured that your dog will be in a safe and loving environment with lots of attention. (I will only look after one dog at a time to ensure your dog has all the attention from me)

My flat is open on everyday and I would prefer looking after larger dogs. I also have a private garden and I'm 5 minutes walk from a park.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 88%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Thomas know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Ruairi
    Ruairi

    Our dog Zep had a wonderful time. Thomas communicated every day and was very responsive.

    21st August 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates