Suzanne, dog sitter in WIMBORNE

Home from Home Care

Suzanne

About Suzanne

Hi my name is Suzanne and I live near Wimborne with lovely forest walks close by.
I have 2 dogs of my own, Pippa (miniature dachshund) who is twelve years old and Rocky (collie x) who is eleven, they both love socialising with other dogs, have lovely gentle temperaments and enjoy having friends to stay.
I have lots of experience working with dogs in the Animal Industry through having had my own Dog Boarding kennels in Dorset which I ran for over ten years with an excellent reputation. The kennels were licenced for 75 dogs and forty five cats and we were open every day of the year, so life was pretty much full on, but I was fortunate to have a good team of staff to assist.
We have two walks each day in the lovely forest close by.
I encourage owners to supply own bedding, toys, food and bowls to keep everything familiar with their home routine. special diets can be catered for.
My home is spacious, cosy and comfortable, with a lovely garden.
I can offer a collection/delivery service for an additional charge if required
Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any queries, concerns and hopefully I can help put your mind at rest.
With Kind Regards Suzanne

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Outdoor space: Garden