Always up for a doggy walk!

Iqra

Add To Wish List
About Iqra

Im 19 years old and I absolutely love dogs! I love being outside. I have a lot of free time and have always wanted to spending it going out, and about with dogs: it would add to the enjoyment. I Have been helping out with a dog sitting business of somebody I know well, that included a lot of experience too. I have one puppy of my own, a little bichon X maltese mix. I absolutely love taking dogs for walks, always up for it! Also have a big garden for extra exercise!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 4
  • Response rate: 63%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Iqra know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Evin
    Evin

    Excellent service, was very kind and understanding toward our puppy who isn't quite house trained yet. Our dog was very well looked after I would highly recommend.

    22nd August 2017

  • Ricky
    Ricky

    Archie looked so so happy when we went to pick up, always a good sign. Thank you so much for taking care of our dog and we would definitely book him in again.

    8th July 2017

  • Rick
    Rick

    Iqra did a fantastic job of looking after our little dog. Her own dog is about the same age so I think they had great fun playing together. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend her and will happily use her services again in the future

    12th October 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates