Wakeys Walkies in Cheshire & home boarding

Lauren

Add To Wish List
About Lauren

I can remember the first day my parents brought Shep home, a lovely black and white sheep dog, who was so full of life, who loved putting smiles of my face and giving me unconditional love, shep was the first person I too unconditionally loved too, he was my best friend.
I don't think a house is a home without having a four legged bundle of joy at home.
I will help any dog in who needs walking, looking after while parents are away in there own home or my own home as nothing beats home comforts especially when they need to settle for night stays while the parents go play.
I want to share my love for dogs to everybody else's pets, take them for long walks in any condition, play games but most of all show them how fun life is and life is for living and walking dogs :-)
I won't carry on explaining why I love dogs as I think any dog lover will know what I'm trying to say.
But my name is Lauren and I am here to help Xxx

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 76%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Lauren know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before noon
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 8 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: Rabbits
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates