Energetic and outdoorsy with a passion for dogs!

Lauren

Add To Wish List
About Lauren

My name is Lauren and I graduated with a business studies degree in 2014. As soon as I graduated, I started working in an office doing Human Resources on a maternity cover contract. I am now coming to the end of the contract and I fancied a different career path for a while! I love dogs, and I look after my parents dog most of the time. I also look after my granddad's dog. I live in an apartment so I don't have a garden, however, I live right next to a beach and fields, and there is a shared garden where I live to take dogs out for the toilet etc. I am energetic, love being outdoors and I am happy to walk for hours and hours and hours with dogs! In my apartment there is an open plan living room/kitchen so lots of space to move around. I hope I can be the perfect dog buddy for your dog/s!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 4
  • Response rate: 48%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Lauren know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Jan
    Jan

    I highly recommend Lauren, Fletcher enjoyed his sleepover. Lauren is very friendly and gave me confidence that Fletcher would be in safe knowledgable hands. I would definitely use her again.

    16th August 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates