Kate, dog sitter in Wirral

Passionate about Dogs.. Flexible, Fun, Caring

Kate

About Kate

I am 27 years old and have always been passionate about dogs since I have grew up around a lovely shiz chu and pug. I am desperate to have a dog of our own, but Unfortunately as I am renting we are not allowed a dog To live in the property. I would be willing to take your dog to the beach, woods, fields, any long walk of your choice, or if your dog has a favourite place I am willing to go there. Some of my favourite walks are delemere forest, Birkenhead park, new Brighton promenade, west kirby and also thurstason. I am a Nurse, and work shifts so this is something I am wanting to do aside to that. 😀I love the outdoors and fresh air so this would be perfect for me. I am flexible around shifts can cater to any walks in between 9-2.30pm depending on my shifts,or the evening time. I always know my shifts in advance so I would be able to arrange and organise days and times with you, for a month at a time. I also drive so can come to you. If you have any questions please do not hesistate to email myself. I will always get back to you promptly. Thank you 😀 Kate

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0