Rebecca's Home from Home.x.x

Rebecca

Add To Wish List
About Rebecca

lastminute availability available!!

hi, My names Rebecca. (Dog lover from the Wirral) i have been providing doggy boarding for quite some time now so have more than enough experience with various breeds. I am very experienced with dogs as I have been brought up with them throughout my life especially German shepherds. At home it is me my mum sue who is also a dog lover like myself and My boyfriend pete. I am available throughout the week and weekends, we have a large garden space as well as parks, woods and beaches within driving distance.


My love of dogs comes from my family who are all dog lovers, I have been mainly brought up with German shepherds but also have experience with countless breeds.

i am constantly learning more and more about dogs and building my knowledge as i attend dog shows, dog charity events, crufts.. this allows me to get to know different breeds and there needs & behaviours.. check out bark in the park dog festival running from 24th of september from 10am-5.30pm in southport victoria park, you can take your dogs along and includes free entry set up by merseyside dogs home( charity event).
the website link for this event is barksinthepark.org

services i provide
* dog walking
*dog boarding
*doggy day care
*doggy baths

WHATS INCLUDED in my services?..

* pictures/text updates to keep you reassured
*long walks, (Eastham ferry) and lots of nearby parks.
* 24/hour care and attention
* spacious garden
* kept in same routine as home
*chance to socialise and meet new doggy friends if they are ok with other dogs of course!
* can give oral Medication if needed
*Lots of playtime, snuggles&kisses.
* fully insured

Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!
many thanks.
Rebecca.x

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 3
  • Completed bookings: 23
  • Response rate: 77%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Rebecca know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Paul & Sandra
    Paul & Sandra

    Rebecca was excellent great service really looked after our dogs, they were happy and calm when we picked them up. We were kept updated with pictures and texts. We will be using Rebecca again in the near future.

    16th October 2017

  • Joanne
    Joanne

    Rebecca was very flexible with pick-up and drop off times, and sent pictures and let us know Bailey was ok. Will definitely use her again.

    26th August 2017

  • Linda
    Linda

    Our experience with Rebecca was absolutely fantastic from start to finish. Rebecca updated us regularly with photos and messages. Marvin and Abby have come back looking healthier and happier than before they went. We would highly recommend her and are looking forward to another holiday stay in a couple of weeks. Thanks so much Rebecca

    19th August 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates