Emma, dog sitter in Woking

Day care, boarding and walking in a dogs paradise!

Emma

About Emma

I love dogs and have always had them in my family! As a proud owner of two French Bulldogs, who both love everyone and every dog they meet, I am passionate about caring for all breeds and have access to a beautiful green where your dog can stretch their legs and really tire themselves out, I will walk them 3 times a day unless instructed. My house is over three stories and also has a long garden so if your dog is not a great walker we can exercise there too. I am mostly available most weekends and where needed can provide over night boarding all week round. I have grown up with Dobermans, Labs, Flatcoats, teacup breeds, German Shepard's, Staffies and of course Frenchies so am very flexible :). I am also happy to wash and brush your dog if needed too!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 11
  • Response rate: 95%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: 2 cats (one indoor and great with dogs, other spends most of her time outside and has also been around dogs her whole life)
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Charmy
    Charmy

    We booked Devdas in for dog boarding, and were thrilled at the location. The fact that Teddy and Winston were also Frenchies was great. He came home the next day super tired which means he had a fabulous time. Will book again for sure. Thank you both.

    21st February 2016