Katherine, dog sitter in Woking

Dog lover

Katherine

About Katherine

My name is Katherine I am a civil engineer living in Woking and working full time monday to friday for a consultant in Esher in Surrey , as i work full time I do not have a dog of my own but have always been a dog lover and grew up with dogs in the family. My oldest son has a black Labrador cross and he is now 11years old he is the dog in the photo taken by his favourite spot in the park by the fountain, My son works from home and I get to walk him often however he lives in Scotland. The other picture is me with my 1st dog Honey in the Scottish Highlands. I like to get out for a walk in the evenings and at the weekends for some exercise in the fresh air and it would be good to have the company of a friendly dog to come along too. I would like if possible to be able to walk to the home of dog to collect however I do have a car for however nearby dog walking prefered . It is my intention to walk one dog only , or the dogs from one owner, so your dog will be well looked after as he or she will be the centre of attention. I live close to Woking Park , and at weekends I like to walk along the canals that are nearby. I get home on weekday evenings traffic permitting aroun 6 pm so can also help with walking then also.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: none
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications