Parkland walks around Wokingham...

Chris

Add To Wish List
About Chris

Hi I'm Chris, here's a little bit of info you might find useful...

ABOUT ME...

Originally from Yorkshire, I grew up with dogs and other animals so have always loved spending time with dogs (often more so than humans).

I don't have a dog of my own (yet) but I regularly look after my parents Dalmatian (Lily), my brothers Whippet (Dinah) and sister-in-laws Golden Labrador (Aslan). They are as much a part of my family as anyone. I recently completed the Thames Path challenge walking 100km in 24 hours to raise money for DogsForGood.org an amazing charity who raise and train assistance dogs.

WHERE I LIVE...

I'm fairly new to Wokingham but have been pleasantly surprised with the easy access to great local parkland and woodland. A dog walker's paradise!

I live with my fiancé Anna and my 5 month old son in a semi-detached house. We have a secure fenced garden with a good sized grassed lawn but like to take full advantage of the beautiful local walks. Our house is fully dog (and child) proof. When dogs come to visit they have the run of the downstairs and can choose to snooze in the living room, kitchen or dining room whichever they prefer.

I own a car so can collect and drop off as required.

SERVICES...

I'm more than happy (and prefer) to do a meet & greet before looking after your dog.

I'm delighted to offer the following services*:

Dog walking
Vet visits
Dog sitting/comfort breaks at your place

* Pats, strokes, play and treats come free (for the dogs)!

Any questions please get in touch.

Thanks for looking

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Chris know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates