Claire, dog sitter in Wolverhampton
About Claire

I am passionate about pets and promise to provide your best friend with the love, care, and entertainment they deserve while you're away!

I've been a pet owner my whole life and have 6 years of pet care experience including walking, feeding, administering medication, and in-home day and overnight care.

I've worked with dogs, cats, bunnies, turtles, and fish. My canine clients range from 3 months - 14 years. All ages, breeds, and species are welcome!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 122
  • Response rate: 98%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: No
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra

    Excellent service, really pleased, Loki came back really happy :)

    9th July 2017
    Claire, dog sitter in Wolverhampton
    Claire

    Loki was a pleasure and welcome back anytime thank you

    9th July 2017

  • Lisa
    Lisa

    Betty gets a great service one day every week from Claire- collected and delivered to fit in with our work schedules. When she returns she's happy but very tired- perfect. Thanks Claire and Adam

    5th July 2017
    Claire, dog sitter in Wolverhampton
    Claire

    It's our pleasure Betty is always welcome here thank you for you kind words

    5th July 2017

  • Sue
    Sue

    Zeus had a great time at Claires came home completely exhausted and very happy. Thank you for sending pictures whilst we were away really helped to set our minds at rest.

    17th June 2017
    Claire, dog sitter in Wolverhampton
    Claire

    Thank you. We look forward to seeing him again soon x

    17th June 2017